fbpx

Business Kuopio

 

Contact Details

22.6.-30.8. customer service tel. +358 17 182 089 (on-call on weekdays from 9 am to 2 pm)

The employees of the city of Kuopio’s Business Development Services will mainly be working remotely during the exceptional circumstances.

The contact search below enables you to find Business Development Services and networking contacts. You can search by typing a word or selecting a category.

Airaksinen Reetta

Communications designer
City of Kuopio, Marketing and Communications
reetta.airaksinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2025

 

Häiväläinen Anu

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services / Business Center
anu.haivalainen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2036

 

Juutinen Unto

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
unto.juutinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 7182 084

 

Kosonen Jari

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
jari.kosonen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 8924

 

Laitinen Marja-Leena

Business advisor
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services / Startups
marja-leena.laitinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2044

 

Lehtomäki Eeva

Project Coordinator
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services, Invest & Grow in Kuopio Region
eeva.lehtomaki@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2035

 

Liukkonen Johanna

Business coordinator
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
johanna.liukkonen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 7182 089

 

Martikainen Anna-Liisa

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
anna-liisa.martikainen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 7184 903

 

Pitkänen Jukka

Director
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
jukka.pitkanen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2085

 

Raatikainen Mika

Business promotion officer / Project Manager invest in project
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
mika.raatikainen@kuopio.fi
044 718 2048

 

Vilhunen Juha

Business advisor
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
juha.vilhunen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2045

 

22.6.-30.8. customer service
tel. +358 17 182 089
(on-call on weekdays at 9-14)

Social media

@businesskuopio

Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / Linked in / Youtube

Offices

Kuopio Business Development Services and
Invest & Grow in Kuopio Region
Valtuustotalo
Suokatu 42 D, 3rd floor (door buzzer)

Startup and Growup Services
Marja-Leena Laitinen
Juha Vilhunen
Microkatu 1, H, 1st floor

Locations on a map

Subscribe to our newsletter