Business Kuopio

 

Contact Details

The employees of the city of Kuopio’s Business Development Services will mainly be working remotely during the exceptional circumstances.

The contact search below enables you to find Business Development Services and networking contacts. You can search by typing a word or selecting a category.


Kosonen Jari

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
jari.kosonen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 8924

 

Pitkänen Jukka

Director
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
jukka.pitkanen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2085

 

Laitinen Marja-Leena

Business advisor
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services / Business Center
marja-leena.laitinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2044

 

Juutinen Unto

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
unto.juutinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 7182 084

 

Raatikainen Mika

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
mika.raatikainen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2048

 

Lehtomäki Eeva

Project Coordinator
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services, Invest & Expand Pohjois-Savo
eeva.lehtomaki@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2026

 

Häiväläinen Anu

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services / Business Center
anu.haivalainen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2036

 

Manninen Maarit

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
maarit.manninen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2087

 

Tirkkonen Stepan

Project Manager
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services, Invest & Expand Pohjois-Savo
stepan.tirkkonen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2038

 

Kilpeläinen Iina

Regional Coordinator
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services, Invest & Expand Pohjois-Savo
iina.kilpelainen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2035

 
Jalili Parastoo

Jalili Parastoo

Content Producer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services, Invest & Expand Pohjois-Savo
parastoo.jalili@kuopio.fi
044 718 2034

 

Liukkonen Johanna

Business coordinator
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
johanna.liukkonen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 7182 089

 

Kivinen Aija

office secretary
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
aija.kivinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2083

 

Airaksinen Reetta

Communications designer
City of Kuopio, Marketing and Communications
reetta.airaksinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2025

 

 

 

Pöyhönen Tarja

CEO
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
tarja.poyhonen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3085

 

Tuhkio Hanna

Business advisor
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
hanna.tuhkio@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3082

 

Naumanen Pekka

Business advisor
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
pekka.naumanen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3080

 

Heikkinen Kari

Business advisor
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
kari.heikkinen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3081

 

Vepsäläinen Ninja

Business advisor
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
ninja.vepsalainen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3083

 

Social media

@businesskuopio

Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / Linked in / Youtube

Offices

Kuopio Business Development Services and
Invest & Grow in Kuopio Region
Valtuustotalo
Suokatu 42 D, 3rd floor (door buzzer)

Business Center Pohjois-Savo
Anu Häiväläinen
Marja-Leena Laitinen
Maarit Manninen
Microkatu 1, 70210 Kuopio