fbpx

Business Kuopio

 

Contact Details

The employees of the city of Kuopio’s Business Development Services will mainly be working remotely during the exceptional circumstances.

The contact search below enables you to find Business Development Services and networking contacts. You can search by typing a word or selecting a category.


Pitkänen Jukka

Director
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
jukka.pitkanen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2085

 

Martikainen Anna-Liisa

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
anna-liisa.martikainen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 7184 903

 

Juutinen Unto

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
unto.juutinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 7182 084

 

Laitinen Marja-Leena

Business advisor
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services / Business Center
marja-leena.laitinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2044

 

Häiväläinen Anu

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services / Business Center
anu.haivalainen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2036

 

Kosonen Jari

Business promotion officer
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
jari.kosonen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 8924

 

Raatikainen Mika

Business promotion officer / Project Manager
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services / Invest & Grow in Kuopio Region
mika.raatikainen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2048

 

Lehtomäki Eeva

Project Coordinator
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services, Invest & Grow in Kuopio Region

On maternity leave

 

Liukkonen Johanna

Business coordinator
City of Kuopio, Business Development Services
johanna.liukkonen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 7182 089

 

Airaksinen Reetta

Communications designer
City of Kuopio, Marketing and Communications
reetta.airaksinen@kuopio.fi
+358 44 718 2025

 

Pöyhönen Tarja

CEO
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
tarja.poyhonen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3085

 

Naumanen Pekka

Business advisor
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
pekka.naumanen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3080

 

Turunen Pekka

Business advisor
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
pekka.turunen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3081

 

Timonen Saara

Business advisor
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
saara.timonen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3082

 

Valtanen Marjo

Project Manager
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
marjo.valtanen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 44 388 3087

 

Massinen Maarit

Office secretary
Enterprise Agency in Kuopio Region
maarit.massinen@uusyrityskeskus.fi
+358 17 288 2000

 

Social media

@businesskuopio

Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / Linked in / Youtube

Offices

Kuopio Business Development Services and
Invest & Grow in Kuopio Region
Valtuustotalo
Suokatu 42 D, 3rd floor (door buzzer)

Business Center Pohjois-Savo
Anu Häiväläinen
Marja-Leena Laitinen
Microkatu 1, 70210 Kuopio

Subscribe to our newsletter